Read what customers had to say...

Our best web design company reviews are listed below… AND our worst. All reviews are unfiltered from our social media and Google listings. We are honoured to have such awesome things said about us. Our best advertising comes from the referrals of satisfied customers. If you’ve received great service from us, please submit a review to let others know by clicking here.

Tom M.
Tom M.
Jul 2022
Ryan was super helpful when I came to him with some email issues. He was quick to reply, quick to help me out with my issue and enhances technology the proper way to relay information to his clients. I would highly recommend using Ryan.
Rigbys S.
Rigbys S.
Jun 2022
Ryan Boutin/Zeal MediaWe at Rigbys Brit Store store would like to thank you for your patience and professionalism in creating a website for us that far exceeded our expectations.Your work can speak for itself at RigbysBritStore.com
Stephan Le R.
Stephan Le R.
Jun 2022
Ryan and Zeal Media has been extremely professional and responsive in the execution of this project, from the concept stage to the going live of the website. Although the project started in a different country, Ryan was willing to accommodate the challenges of 8hrs+ time zones and different banking systems to get the work done. Very happy with the service received.
David G.
David G.
May 2022
I was pleased the way Zeal Media initiated and processed the development of my new website. The continued attention assures me I chose the right company to look after the public presentation of my site.
David G.
David G.
May 2022
Zeal Media staff were professional, prompt and open to my suggestions as well as making my website appealing and business like. The continued analytics assures me the website is doing it's job in attracting customers.
David G.
David G.
May 2022
I was please by the professional manner in which my new site was developed and continues to be maintained. I would recommend this company to develop...
Tony B.
Tony B.
May 2022
Ryan and his team did a fantastic job designing my website (accountantsaskatoon.ca) on a timely basis. I highly recommend Zeal Media for their services.
Global Gathering P.
Global Gathering P.
May 2022
We're glad we chose Zeal Media to update our website! We still get compliments on the new site and their customer service portal is easy to use if we ever have questions or want to adjust aspects of the site.
Sherri B.
Sherri B.
May 2022
The service provided was amazing. Ryan always responded quickly and picked up the phone when I needed when we were putting together our website. Would...
Tyler F
Tyler F
May 2022
Creates a very well laid out website and gives prompt responses to questions that may arise. Happy with our decision to use Zeal Media.
Jesse M.
Jesse M.
Feb 2022
Excellent SEO service!! My website is now ranking very high on the 1st page of google!
Dean W.
Dean W.
Oct 2021
I just want to provide Zeal with a 5/5 review for the great work they did for the Bridge City Strength and Nutrition and Bridge City Barbell sites.

They listened to what we stated was our vision/mission for the sites, incorporated many of our ideas, and guided us in areas where they felt we would be able to gain greater function/traffic etc...

Service was prompt even when I was not in meeting my end of the schedule. You will be well served by using Zeal.
Jolomi G.
Jolomi G.
Jul 2021
Zeal Media built us a new website (IPFusion.ca) with a lot of cool features and despite the fact that we had so many revisions they were very patient with us and the turnaround time for edits were within hours. 10/10 would highly recommend.
Jolomi G.
Jolomi G.
Jul 2021
Zeal media helped us build an awesome website. They were very professional, had some really great ideas and most importantly they were very patient with us...
Ken S.
Ken S.
Jun 2021
Ryan and his team are great to work with. Highly recommend for anyone looking for SEO professionals or a website redesign.
Mark W.
Mark W.
May 2021
Just an absolute great team to work with, very patient can explain and show it to you in the most simple way and the service is awesome cant complain...
Glaslyn A.
Glaslyn A.
Feb 2021
Great job on creating our new website!
John R.
John R.
Feb 2021
We we’re needing a website designed for our business J&J Sausage to help get us through these changing times. We have been very happy with the service we received from the team at Zeal Media We highly recommend them.
Terry W.
Terry W.
Jan 2021
Ryan Boutin / Zeal Media completed the design and implementation of the Next Level Painting Saskatoon website in January 2021. As you can imagine, we were completely terrified of all that could go wrong. But Zeal Media never let that happen. Once the website went up, the service, the attention to detail, the commitment to make it work seamlessly and the general willingness to work with us was +5 Star. We are very happy that we chose Zeal Media and very happy with what they have delivered for us. We look forward to working with them in the future.
M E.
M E.
Nov 2020
Websites are often a large and complex undertaking for organizations. Ryan was very responsive and super helpful. In fact, he took a lot of stressors off of...
JT
JT
Sep 2020
I have been using Zeal Media for years and trust them for all my important projects. Professional, leading edge and highly talented team. If you’re looking to have a project done right the first time, I highly recommend.
Cindy Trevor T.
Cindy Trevor T.
Sep 2020
Ryan was extremely helpful when I decided to take my fabric business online. He made the process easy and is very knowledgeable! I would recommend Zeal Media.
Jordan H.
Jordan H.
May 2020
Ryan and his team built a website for my Electrical company Hiebert Electrical. It is fantastic! Very happy with the end result. Definatley recommend for anyone needing website building.
Kevin S.
Kevin S.
Dec 2019
Ryan and his team were simply great to work with, very patient and understanding during our highly busy times getting the business ready to open. Highly recommended! The website exceeded our expectations. D&S Family Fabrics is in good hands!
Lynn C.
Lynn C.
Jul 2019
Ryan and team did a great job designing my logo, getting website up and running and several other things to start my new business venture. They were very patient, as this was all very new to me!
Thank you!!
Salttherapyyxe.ca
Jacinta Ashley S.
Jacinta Ashley S.
Jul 2019
Zeal Media has been so good to me as I began the process of starting my own business! Ryan went over and above to ensure everything was exactly how I wanted it and let me tell you, I am EXTRA! lol Honestly, I couldn’t have chosen anyone better to get me exactly where I needed to be and set me up for success! I highly recommend Zeal Media for all your future endeavours!
Ana P.
Ana P.
Jan 2019
Excellent customer service! This company provided me with a great website and they have been very responsive to all my questions and quick to make my...
Rachel P.
Rachel P.
Jun 2018
I wish I had met Ryan sooner. I just had Ryan and Zeal Media do a new website for us. We absolutely love what they did with it. Being a business owner myself, I appreciate very much how Ryan relates with his customers. He is top notch! If you are thinking of building from scratch or needing just some upgrades, Ryan is your guy!
Sara J.
Sara J.
Jun 2018
Ryan was recommended to me by a colleague after me dealing with a handful of others in the past that never delivered on what they promised. I had given up, luckily I heard about Ryan ! Ryan was super easy to work with I highly recommend him and have already suggested him to couple others looking for these services.
Be careful, there is more people in this line of work that will take your money and not produce results than there is ones that do good work.

Thanks Ryan!
Stacey T.
Stacey T.
Mar 2018
Ryan and Zeal Media has rebuilt out website and it was amazing! It was fast and so professional. His ideas are on par and so creative. He was approachable and so accommodating. Can't wait to see what is in store and work with him some more.
Joni A.
Joni A.
Feb 2018
Working with someone who is enthusiastic, honest and reliable is always a pleasure. We've had Ryan design our website, business cards, display banners, post card mailouts, and videos for social media. He is very professional and incredibly talented. His business is helping YOUR business succeed. Thanks for always taking care of us at Ayotte Plumbing, Heating & Air Conditioning!
Curt T.
Curt T.
Jan 2018
We have worked with Ryan and Zeal Media on a couple website developments, as well as working with them for on going promotion. What we like is that besides the technical side of website development, is Ryan in particular has solid ideas from the perspective of a business person, so value for money is always top of mind!
Kirk M.
Kirk M.
Jan 2018
Zeal is great. Quick work, professional and thorough with awesome ideas and takes the time to understand the business!!
Gerrit V.
Gerrit V.
Jan 2018
Zeal Media has really helped rebuilt our website Solid Wood Furniture store OAKSMITH INTERIORS , SASKATOON . We had been struggling for years to get a personable approach to rebuild our website , and once I found Ryan and his team they have really walked along to redesign it well. They listen well , and address the challenges that come with the on line presence for our business . They are personable and want to work just as hard to grow our business as their own . I would recommend Ryan and his team at Zeal Media to anyone who asks for a website designer to grow their business
Josiah J B.
Josiah J B.
Jan 2018
Such Great Designs, and Ryan is truly a pleasure to deal with.
Garry F.
Garry F.
Dec 2017
Great experience working with Ryan. He has excellent media knowledge and a little rubbed off on me. I now have a website that kicks and he has produced some high visibility marketing pieces for me.
Karla N Steven S.
Karla N Steven S.
Dec 2017
Excellent work! Zeal Media is always ready to answer my questions and to help me when needed.
Mark H.
Mark H.
Oct 2016
Ryan has been, and is, a tremendous blessing and help to me! I recommend Zeal Media Inc. to all!
Joshua T.
Joshua T.
Jun 2016
I can't say enough good things about Ryan and the team at Zeal Media. They truly understand how important your digital needs are as an entrepreneur and business owner. Fast, Effective and found a way to work within our budget. Highly recommend Zeal Media!
Derrick K.
Derrick K.
May 2016
Ryan has extensive knowledge on everything media. His passion for design and unique concepts is what sets him apart. You pay for what you get. In today's digital world, content and design are everything. Thank's ryan!
Katia C.
Katia C.
Sep 2015
Ryan was fantastic to deal with; very prompt in communication, and thorough. The process was quick and end product very well done. Highly recommend!!
Next Reviewsjs_loader

Click a badge to write a review...

Google Rating
5.0
Based on 51 reviews
Facebook Rating
5.0
Based on 29 reviews
Yelp Rating
5.0
Based on 1 reviews
js_loader